When you let me take the lead…

BDSM, D/s, Erotic Poetry, Poems, Poetry, Submission

When I’m not submissive

When you let me take the lead

When you trust that I can give you

What it is you truly need

When I’m on my knees and at your feet

And yet, I’m in control

And you watch me savour every inch

You watch me take you whole

On my terms, in my own time

Just enjoying every taste

So slowly, so precisely

No speed, no rush, no haste

I acknowledge that you’ve made a choice

To let me see you bare

To not take your pleasure from me

But to hand it to me there

When I watch your eyes grow darker

When I see you reach that point

When you relinquish all your power

And my mouth and throat, anoint

How ironic, that I have the reins

But you still have the power

Because the truth is, I could worship you

From on my knees for hours

7 thoughts on “When you let me take the lead…

Leave a comment